Holiday Schedule

Dutch Point Credit Union follows the standard holiday schedule of the Federal Reserve System. Branches and departments will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Day of Week Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday December 25, 2021

At Dutch Point, it's all about you. We empower you to make financial decisions that are right for you. We pledge to help you meet and exceed your financial goals through all the stages of your life.