Holiday Schedule

Dutch Point Credit Union follows the standard holiday schedule of the Federal Reserve System. Branches and departments will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Holiday Day of Week Date
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017

Service, Convenience, Value

At Dutch Point, it's all about you. We empower you to make financial decisions that are right for you. We pledge to help you meet and exceed your financial goals through all the stages of your life.